Top new sci-fi books out this week: 13 Nov - 19 Nov 2022

Last updated: November 19, 2022

This week featuring new releases by K.M. Watts and many more.

  • Born Andromeda by K.M. Watts

    Born Andromeda by K.M. Watts

    Born Andromeda, the action-packed YA debut from K.M. Watts, is perfect for fans of Aurora Rising, Daughter of the Pirate King, and Crown Chasers. Being eighteen is difficult, especially when you’re a cyborg and heir to the entire kingdom of the Moon. Disillusioned with royal life, Princess Andromeda dreams of nothing but freedom and adventure outside the protective dome of royalty...
Show more new releases