The Restless Dark by Erica Waters

The Restless Dark

by Erica Waters


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: 04 Oct 2022

The Restless Dark by Erica Waters
Enter Cloudkiss Canyon at your own risk.

Perfect for fans of Sadie and Wilder Girls, this newest novel from Erica Waters follows three girls at a true-crime contest to find the bones of a lost killer—even as a mysterious force pulls at the contestants’ darkest desires.

The Cloudkiss Killer is dead. Now a true-crime podcast is hosting a contest to find his bones.

Lucy was almost the serial killer’s final victim. Carolina is a true-crime fan who fears her own rage. Maggie is a psychology student with a little too much to hide.

All of them are looking for answers, for a new identity, for a place to bury their secrets.

But there are more than bones hiding in the shadows…sometimes the darkness inside is more frightening than anything the dead leave behind.

fantasy tags

sci-fi tags

horror tags