The Sword's Elegy by Brian D. Anderson

The Sword's Elegy (The Sorcerer's Song #3)

by Brian D. Anderson


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: 01 Nov 2022

The Sword's Elegy by Brian D. Anderson
The Sword's Elegy is the third book in a new epic fantasy trilogy from successful self-published author Brian D. Anderson, perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time and The Sword of Truth.



The doom of humankind has at last been realized. Belkar's prison is broken and his army is on the move. The nations of Lamoria, unaware of the greater danger, look to repel the aggression of Ralmarstad.

Mariyah and Lem, certain that only the magic of the Bards can save them, desperately search for that lost knowledge. But friends and allies are what they need to complete their task. And they are in short supply. For, while peril often brings out the best in us, it also brings out the worst.

In the end, it is not great power, terrible armies, or mighty warriors who will influence the course of fate. But two lovers and the unbreakable bond they share. All questions are answered. All mysteries revealed. And even Belkar will learn that fate, once tempted, cannot be denied.

fantasy tags

sci-fi tags

horror tags