Long After Midnight by Ray Bradbury

Long After Midnight

by Ray Bradbury

4.00 · 14 ratings · Published: 26 Sep 1976

Long After Midnight by Ray Bradbury
In twenty-two stories of amazing range and variety, Ray Bradbury once again works his special magic, sounding out life's mysteries in the past, present, and the future.


A Piece of Wood (1952)
A Story of Love (1976) variant of These Things Happen (1951)
Darling Adolf (1976)
Drink Entire: Against the Madness of Crowds (1976)
Forever and the Earth (1950)
G.B.S. - Mark V • (1976)
Getting Through Sunday Somehow (1962)
Have I Got a Chocolate Bar for You! (1973)
Interval in Sunlight (1954)
Long After Midnight (1963)
One Timeless Spring (1946)
Punishment Without Crime (1950)
The Better Part of Wisdom (1976)
The Blue Bottle (1950)
The Burning Man(1975)
The Messiah (1973)
The Miracles of Jamie (1946)
The October Game (1948)
The Parrot Who Met Papa(1972)
The Pumpernickel (1951)
The Utterly Perfect Murder (1971)
The Wish (1973)

fantasy tags

sci-fi tags

horror tags